Like my page

Follow me on Twitter

Animal Senses

This was originally called Animal Trilogy - as I intended to write only three books ... however, after writing the second and third I decided there were far too many wonderful characters to get to know.

Hearts and tempers collide with wild passions and animal instincts.

You can only hide for so long before fate steps in…

She crept back out of the room being careful to not make a sound, debating for half a second whether she should close the door or just leave it.
She left it. Every instinct was telling her to get out of there, fast.

Rayne left Chicago that morning, with a random poke a map sending her, wholly unprepared, into the wilderness. Needing a place to regroup and find a new direction, she could never have imagined what she’d find in a remote Ontario town.

Reclusive lone wolf Devin guards his isolation and solitude while he avoids taking his rightful place in the pack. Painting and avoiding his mother’s phone calls occupy his waking hours until Rayne appears, smelling of flowers, hiding secrets, and awakening his wolf.

Changes are coming for Rayne, and her ignorance of the world she knows nothing about save fiction stories soon come clear as danger approaches and choices must be made.

 Book 2 & 3 coming in 2019

No comments:

Post a Comment